Pomfretite


I’ve Been Thinking

An article on Lebbeus Woods, who gave a lecture at Bennington last year.

I’ve been reading Orwell’s diary entries 70 years after they were written.

A beautifully written account of a trip to the loo.

A different kind of Dumpster diving and a new name game.

You may read about racism and Obama on slate.

Speaking of Obama. I’ve been thinking; what if I do not vote for Obama? Ralph Nader was interviewed on Talk of the Nation, and although he is known to be a bit loony I agree with him on many issues. Although a vote for Nader is a vote lost for Obama, because of the electoral college I have little to worry about. Obama will almost certainly win in Connecticut. Although a Pennsylvanian should be worried about a third party candidate, I am not.

This IS Del.icio.us : Digg It

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

